Listen Live
102.5 The Block App Promo graphics
92.7 The Block Featured Video
Yella Beezy LIVE At #979CarShow (PHOTOS)

Source: @Saybrea / Radio One

 The Latest Music, Celebrities and Interviews:

Dallas, Texas rapper Yella Beezy just dropped his debut album “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc” today. The project packs 20 tracks and hosts 11 featured artists, such as Kevin Gates, YG, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Snook Monstro, Tokyo Jetz, Rich The Kid, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Jeezy, and Trapboy Freddy.

Earlier in 2018, Yella Beezy signed a deal with LA Reid‘s Hitco label.

RELATED:  Dallas Rapper Yella Beezy Shot

RELATED: Yella Beezy Lands Rolling Stone, 97.9 The Beat Credited For Helping Break Record

RELATED: Yella Beezy #979CarShow 2018 Interview [EXCLUSIVE]

Stream the “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc” project below on Spotify.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

The Latest:

New Album: Yella Beezy – “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc” [AUDIO]  was originally published on