Listen Live
102.5 The Block App Promo graphics
92.7 The Block Featured Video


It’s about damn time.

The wait for Drake’s highly-anticipated LP, VIEWS, is finally over. Drake exclusively premiered VIEWS on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show, where he opened up about the his past, present, and future as a platinum-selling artist.

The 20-track LP features guest appearances by Rihanna, Future, dvsn, Pimp C, and production by the usual suspects Noah “40” Shebib, Boi-1da, Kanye West, Southside, Metro Boomin, and the list goes on.

Listen to Drake’s new album here.

Drake – VIEWS Tracklisting

1. “Keep the Family Close”

2. “9”

3. “U With Me?”

4. “Feel No Ways”

5. “Hype”

6. “Weston Road Flows”

7. “Redemption”

8. “With You” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

9. “Faithful” (Feat. Pimp C & dvsn)

10. “Still Here”

11. “Controlla”

12. “One Dance” (Feat. Wizkid & Kyla)

13. “Grammys” (Feat. Future)

14. “Childs Play”

15. “Pop Style”

16. “Too Good” (Feat. Rihanna)

17. “Summers Over Interlude”

18. “Fire & Desire”

19. “Views”

20. “Hotline Bling”

Stream Drake’s New “VIEWS” Album Here (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on