Listen Live
102.5 The Block App Promo graphics
92.7 The Block Featured Video

106 & Park LIVE

Following his admission about developing a drug dependence and alcoholism, Isaiah Rashad unveiled the tracklisting to his upcoming album The Sun’s Tirade.

Earlier, TDE teased the arrival of the Tennessee native’s forthcoming project, but details regarding it are finally available. The 17-track release features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, SZA, Kari Faux, Hugh Augustine, Deacon Blues, and Syd.

Isaiah also shared production credits with Mike WiLL Made-It, Cam Obi, Steve Lacy, Park Ave, and D. Sanders, to name a few.

The Sun’s Tirade is due out this Friday, September 2. Check out the tracklisting below.

PHOTO CREDIT: Getty, Twitter

Isaiah Rashad Unveils ‘The Sun’s Tirade’ Album Tracklisting  was originally published on